Corporate Structure
IJM Subsidiaries & Associates

Updated: 31 Oct 2018

Bayu Upaya Sdn Bhd (1128443-M)

Date of Incorporation 22 January 2015
Nature of Business Property investment activities
Board of Directors Dato' Soam Heng Choon
Edward Chong Sin Kiat
Dato' Toh Chin Leong
Pua Seck Guan
Annie Lee
Roy Lim Wee Hiong
Company Secretaries Lam Lee San (MAICSA 7048104)
Registered Office 2nd Floor, Wisma IJM, Jalan Yong Shook Lin
46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Company Auditors PricewaterhouseCoopers PLT

Changes in Issued Share Capital:-

Allotment Date Type of Issuance Number of Shares Issued Share Capital Total Number of Shares Total Issued Share Capital
22 Jan 2015 Subscribers’ shares 2 RM2 2 RM2
07 Feb 2017 Special issue 499,998 RM499,998 500,000 RM500,000


Name of Shareholders Shareholdings
No. of Shares %
IJM Perennial Development Sdn Bhd (1128437-D) 500,000 100

Subsidiary & Associated Companies:-

Subsidiary & Associated Companies % Held
Print Send link to friendZoom In Reset Zoom Out